skip to Main Content

KONTAKTA OSS

Bomodul i Bodafors AB
Huvudkontor

Brogatan 1
57161 Bodafors

Växel 0708 890 081

Öppettider växeln 07.30–16.00
Lunchstängt 12.00–13.00

Vår största ägare Järntorget

KLICKA HÄR FÖR FELANMÄLAN

Affärsområdeschef
Sven Johansson
sven.johansson@bomodul.se
Telefon 0730 749 095

Inköpschef/Kalkyl
Mikael Eriksson
mikael.eriksson@bomodul.se
Telefon 0708 872 232

Projektledning/Projektering
Anders Patriksson
anders.patriksson@bomodul.se
Telefon 0706 200 808

Produktionschef
Jonas Mörberg
jonas.morberg@bomodul.se
Telefon 0725 149 829

Produktionsplanering/avropsinköp
Rickard Karlsson
rickard.karlsson@bomodul.se
Telefon 0708 890 081

Montage
Patrik Tunell
patrik.tunell@bomodul.se
Telefon 0708 803 760

Ekonomi/HR
Emelie Fahlman
emelie.fahlman@bomodul.se
Telefon 0704 130 231

Back To Top